Devo Series: “What if PJ had made an album in 1995 [BONUS AUDIO]”

About the Episode

Episode Release Date: November 13th, 2020

As promised, here is the complete audio of the album we put together on today’s DEVO episode. If you haven’t heard it, go listen to that first then come back to this. We’d love to hear your thoughts on it!

1. Open Road (Phoenix 9/13/95)

2. All Night (Lost Dogs)

3. Brain of J (Salt Lake City 11/2/95)

4. Words Seem Out Of Place (Melbourne 3/17/95)

5. I Got Id (Merkinball)

6. The Price of Everything (Seattle 2/6/95)

7. Habit (No Code)

8. Falling Down (Red Rocks 6/20/95)

9. Lukin (No Code)

10. Hard to Imagine (Lost Dogs)

11. Sunburn (Rarities/Unreleased Cuts)

12. False Delivery/I Don’t Know About the Future (Tokyo 2/20/95)

13. Long Road (Merkinball)

Listen to the Episode

Subscribe to Listen to the Episode
This content is available exclusively to members of Live On 4 Legs Patreon at "Bonus Leg" or higher tier.
This content is available exclusively to members of Live's Patreon at "Bonus Leg" or higher tier, or having at least $10 pledged in total.
Already a qualifying Patreon member? Refresh to access this content.

Join The Conversation

Share Your Memories

Add a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Latest Episodes